NCAA Week 8 – Schedule and Links – The Balance Beam Situation

0

7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT
West Virginia @ [22] North Carolina

10:00 a.m. ET/7:00 a.m. PT
Women’s Winter Cup SR Podium Training

2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT
Nastia Liukin Pink is the new pink cup

5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT
[13] [email protected] [8] Minnesota

[9] Mississippi @ [7] Alabama

[2] [email protected] [3] Florida

[6] LSU, Pittsburgh, Centennial @ TWU

Ball State @ Northern Illinois

West Chester @ William & Mary

Winter Cup Seniors Men Day 1

Linden @ [21] Iowa State

7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT
State of Illinois @ SEMO

7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT
Winona State, UW-Eau Claire @ UW-La Crosse

8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT
[24] @Rutgers [20] Illinois

8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT
Sacramento State @ Air Force

8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT
[4] Utah @ Arizona

9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT
Georgia @ Arkansas

9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT
[12] BYU, [23] [email protected] [14] Utah State

9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT
Boise State @ [17] Southern Utah

10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT
[19] Stanford @ Oregon State

World Cup Cottbus Day 1 Finals

Maryland @ [25] Penn State

West Michigan, East Michigan @ Bowling Green

UW-Oshkosh @ Gustavus Adolphus

[10] Michigan State @ [16] ohio state

World Cup Cottbus Day 2 Finals

North Carolina State, Temple @ George Washington

Kent State @ Central Michigan

Penn, Brown, [email protected]

Southern Connecticut, Rhode Island @ Springfield

Brockport, Ithaca @ Cortland

4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT
Air Force @ [11] denver

[23] [email protected] [14] Utah State

UC Davis @ San Jose State

Rhode Island @ Bridgeport

Links will continue to be added as they become available.


How to watch

Marked encounter NBC will be broadcast live on television and can also be streamed online at the link provided to anyone in the United States.

Marked encounter SEC Network and BTN will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a connection from a subscription to a TV provider that includes these networks, not all of which are.

Marked encounter P12 Network will be broadcast live on TV – or online at Pac-12 Insider – and can be streamed at the link provided for those with a connection from a subscription to a participating TV provider, which is nearly none no. The Pac-12 network provides a free international stream on youtube for those outside the United States.

Marked encounter Canal Oly will be shown live on TV on the Olympic Channel and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a connection from a subscription to a TV provider that includes these networks.

Marked encounter FlipNOW are streamed via a separate paid subscription to USAG’s FlipNow streaming service ($10/month, $100/year).

Marked encounter BTN+ are streamed via a paid subscription to BTN+ ($15/month).

Marked encounter SEC+ and ACC+ can be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a connection from their TV provider subscription: U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu or YouTube TV.

Marked encounter ESPN+ can be streamed via a separate paid subscription to the ESPN+ streaming service ($7/month).

Marked encounter ESPN3 can be streamed on WatchESPN for those with a connection from a participating internet service provider, i.e. all.

Marked encounter Free stream are free on the link provided.

Marked encounter $ Stream require a subscription to a school-specific streaming service.

Marked encounter Youtube and Facebook are…explicit.


Share.

Comments are closed.