Conference Championships – Schedule and Links – The Balance Beam Situation

0

6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT
MIC Championship
[49] state of illinois
[50] STT
[54] Linden
[59] SEMO
[72] centenary

12:00 p.m. ET/9:00 a.m. PT
Big Ten Championship
Session 1
[19] Illinois
[20] Maryland
[23] Iowa
[37] Penn State
[41] Nebraska
[44] Rutgers

12:00 p.m. ET/9:00 a.m. PT
EAGL Championship
Session 1
[42] Pittsburgh
[45] New Hampshire
[46] Temple
[55] LUI

1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT
GEC Championship
Session 1

[64] Cornell
[65] Southern Connecticut
[68] William and Mary
[70] Bridgeport

M.A.C. Championship
[36] West Michigan
[38] Kent State
[40] Central Michigan
[47] Northern Illinois
[48] Ball condition
[52] Eastern Michigan
[56] Bowling green

Pac-12 Championship
Session 1
[18] UCLA
[27] Stanford
[29] Washington
[32] Arizona

SEC Championship
Session 1
[9] Kentucky
[11] Missouri
[17] Arkansas
[22] Georgia

MPSF Championship
[35] San Jose State
[43] U.C. Davis
[53] Aviation
[57] Sacramento State
[63] Alaska

Big Ten Championship
Session 2
[3] Michigan
[8] Minnesota
[12] state of michigan
[16] ohio state

EAGL Championship
Session 2
[28] NC status
[30] Towson
[33] North Carolina
[39] george washington

GEC Championship
Session 2
[51] Penn
[58] Yale
[60] Brown
[61] West Chester

Big 12 Championship
[1] Oklahoma
[15] denver
[26] Iowa State
[34] West Virginia

SEC Championship
Session 2
[2] Florida
[5] USL
[6] Auburn
[6] Alabama

Pac-12 Championship
Session 2
[4] Utah
[10] cal
[13] Oregon State
[14] Arizona State

MRGC Championship
[21] BYU
[24] Boise State
[25] Utah State
[31] Southern Utah


Saturday Main Schedule


How to watch

Marked encounter ESPNU, SECN and BTN will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a connection from a subscription to a TV provider that includes these networks.

Marked encounter P12N will be broadcast live on TV or online on Pac-12 Insider and can be streamed on the link provided for those who have a connection from a subscription to a TV provider that includes these networks. The Pac-12 network provides a free international stream on youtube for those outside the United States.

Marked encounter ESPN+ can be streamed via a separate paid subscription to the ESPN+ streaming service ($7/month).

Marked encounter ESPN3 can be streamed on WatchESPN for those with a connection from a participating internet service provider, i.e. all.

Marked encounter Free stream are free on the link provided.

Marked encounter $ Stream require a subscription to a school-specific streaming service.


DTB Pokal–Stuttgart

Friday 18th March
5:00 a.m. ET/2:00 a.m. PT – Junior Men
1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT – Senior Men

Saturday March 19
5:00 a.m. ET/2:00 a.m. PT – Junior Women
8:45 a.m. ET / 5:45 a.m. PT – Senior Women
1:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT – Men’s Event Finals

Sunday March 20
5:00 a.m. ET / 2:00 a.m. PT – Women’s Event Finals
9:30 a.m. ET / 6:30 a.m. PT – Mixed Team Cup

broadcast on sportdeutschland.tv

Share.

Comments are closed.